Your perfect holiday home in Sweden

SWEEDS holiday homes in Småland and complete service are the ingredients for a great holiday. 

Arrival
Departure

Comfort level

Facilities

17 Found types of accommodation
Huset Hanna

Huset Hanna

Fri 07/04/2023 Fri 14/04/2023 €836.50
Stuga Mistekärr

Stuga Mistekärr

Sat 08/04/2023 Sat 15/04/2023 €600.50
Huset Båtsmanstuga

Huset Båtsmanstuga

Sat 01/04/2023 Sat 08/04/2023 €1,504.50
Huset Sörby

Huset Sörby

Mon 15/05/2023 Mon 22/05/2023 €774.50
Stuga Elisabet

Stuga Elisabet

Fri 12/05/2023 Fri 19/05/2023 €561.50
Huset Söderskogen

Huset Söderskogen

Fri 02/12/2022 Fri 09/12/2022 €792
Huset Lövhyddan

Huset Lövhyddan

Mon 09/01/2023 Mon 16/01/2023 €987.50
Huset Hellerö

Huset Hellerö

Sat 08/04/2023 Sat 15/04/2023 €878.50
Huset Bergstuga

Huset Bergstuga

Sat 01/04/2023 Sat 08/04/2023 €1,399.50
Stuga Hjulby

Stuga Hjulby

Fri 31/03/2023 Fri 07/04/2023 €756.50
Huset Sikebo

Huset Sikebo

Mon 01/05/2023 Mon 08/05/2023 €909.50
Stuga Älgstuga

Stuga Älgstuga

Sat 01/04/2023 Sat 08/04/2023 €1,171.50
Huset Lisa

Huset Lisa

Sat 15/04/2023 Sat 22/04/2023 €966.50
Huset Mistekärr

Huset Mistekärr

Mon 01/05/2023 Mon 08/05/2023 €820.50
Huset Fiskarestuga

Huset Fiskarestuga

Sat 01/04/2023 Sat 08/04/2023 €1,504.50
Huset Ytterby

Huset Ytterby

Fri 07/04/2023 Fri 14/04/2023 €969.50
Stuga Snickarstugan

Stuga Snickarstugan

Mon 15/05/2023 Mon 22/05/2023 €584.50