Arrival
Departure

Comfort level

Facilities

42 Found types of accommodation
Huset Smultronstället

Huset Smultronstället

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €545
Villa Strandvillan

Villa Strandvillan

Fri 04/05/2018 Fri 11/05/2018 €950
Villa Sven

Villa Sven

Fri 03/08/2018 Fri 10/08/2018 €1,095
Huset Viola

Huset Viola

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €430
Stuga Mariannelund

Stuga Mariannelund

Fri 06/04/2018 Fri 13/04/2018 €345
Villa Mistekärr

Villa Mistekärr

Fri 29/06/2018 Fri 06/07/2018 €655
Stuga Mistekärr

Stuga Mistekärr

Mon 30/04/2018 Mon 07/05/2018 €400
Villa Ekbergsvillan

Villa Ekbergsvillan

Mon 14/05/2018 Mon 21/05/2018 €1,319
Villa Ölvinge

Villa Ölvinge

Fri 27/04/2018 Fri 04/05/2018 €710
Huset Källvik

Huset Källvik

Fri 16/03/2018 Fri 23/03/2018 €655
Stuga Elisabet

Stuga Elisabet

Fri 06/04/2018 Fri 13/04/2018 €345
Huset Bågvik

Huset Bågvik

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €500
Huset Meta

Huset Meta

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €565
Stuga Snickarstugan

Stuga Snickarstugan

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €400
Huset Kullen

Huset Kullen

Fri 06/07/2018 Fri 13/07/2018 €710
Huset Gårdshuset

Huset Gårdshuset

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €430
Huset Åkerholm

Huset Åkerholm

Mon 02/04/2018 Mon 09/04/2018 €430
Huset Råsdal

Huset Råsdal

Fri 01/06/2018 Fri 08/06/2018 €615
Huset Stengårdsnäs

Huset Stengårdsnäs

Fri 27/04/2018 Fri 04/05/2018 €645
Stuga Källvik

Stuga Källvik

Fri 06/04/2018 Fri 13/04/2018 €285
Villa Askö

Villa Askö

Fri 06/04/2018 Fri 13/04/2018 €715
Villa Äskedal

Villa Äskedal

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €695
Huset Sandered

Huset Sandered

Mon 16/04/2018 Mon 23/04/2018 €545
Huset Leon

Huset Leon

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €600
Huset Pumpen

Huset Pumpen

Fri 10/08/2018 Fri 17/08/2018 €810
Stuga Åkerholm

Stuga Åkerholm

Mon 02/04/2018 Mon 09/04/2018 €345
Huset Äskedal

Huset Äskedal

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €640
Huset Sjösäter

Huset Sjösäter

Fri 18/05/2018 Fri 25/05/2018 €700
Huset Gunilla

Huset Gunilla

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €500
Huset Gränsö

Huset Gränsö

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €665
Huset Solbacken

Huset Solbacken

Mon 02/04/2018 Mon 09/04/2018 €655
Huset Blidstena

Huset Blidstena

Mon 05/03/2018 Mon 12/03/2018 €430
Huset Mistekärr

Huset Mistekärr

Fri 23/02/2018 Fri 02/03/2018 €550
Huset Smedjan

Huset Smedjan

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €535
Villa Smedjan

Villa Smedjan

Fri 04/05/2018 Fri 11/05/2018 €785
Stuga Sjövik

Stuga Sjövik

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €565
Huset Mariannelund

Huset Mariannelund

Fri 06/04/2018 Fri 13/04/2018 €550
Huset Kårö

Huset Kårö

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €615
Huset Sjövik

Huset Sjövik

Fri 20/04/2018 Fri 27/04/2018 €615
Villa Stenserum

Villa Stenserum

Fri 01/06/2018 Fri 08/06/2018 €820
Villa Rebecca

Villa Rebecca

Fri 02/03/2018 Fri 09/03/2018 €720
Villa Åkerholm

Villa Åkerholm

Mon 30/04/2018 Mon 07/05/2018 €785